Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making Met245 a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. Thats why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what were doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Love the 245Met community; I have good neighbors and the atmosphere of the building is pretty chill. It manages to have a big city feel with plenty amenities at an affordable price for a newer building. Thick walls make for good neighbors too. The utility management is also so convenient, whether easy auto-billing for water or the "I never knew I was missing this from my life" trash valet. Walking distance from grocery, bookstore, pub, and nightlife! Only the out of order hot tub and elevator wait times remind me I am not dreaming. Occasional hiccups made up for by staff at the office."
- Tessa, 2/24/2022

"I continue to be most pleased with the overall personable, caring and efficient staff personnel who now carry out their respective tasks within the Met245 apartments' complex.  Indeed, it's a pleasure to interface with staff members Jessica, Desneige, Darnell, Cody, Jordan and others.  Keep up the great effort.  You're appreciated by many.  Submitted for public posting by a very satisfied Met245 resident."
- Glen, 2/23/2022

"Managers, particularly Darnell, were extremely helpful and made move in as seamless as possible. No complaints as far as I'm concerned. I look forward to continuing to be a part of this community."
- Mike, 2/23/2022

"Met245 is a moderate-sized community with great amenities that inspires by the season. The winter brings warm family feelings to the building with their caring management and event team. The spring is the shower of kindness you get from the residents (and their pets!) the summer is the intense willingness to do better each and everyday to fix even the smallest problem. The fall brings it all together with the area. This may just be a home for some, but it's a fun adventure for me and I will miss it when I move on. Thank you to all the members of the staff and to all the residents that were friendly that always  say hello. I smile and wave back even when i'm not in the best of moods because we all need a smile once in a while."
- Jessie, 2/18/2022

"The front desk staff here is absolutely phenomenal, they recently had a staffing change so they came in and had to deal with some issues off the bat. They have made huge moves to make this community welcoming, safe, and friendly. From monthly events (free snacks, game nights, wine tastings) to personally delivering flowers sent from my husband overseas to my door. They truly care!"
- Sophie, 2/12/2022

"The staff are amazing, the property is the best we found in the area, and the view from our sunroom is breathtaking every day!  The amenities are better than most resorts too!  Everyone is friendly, helpful, and I feel safe and secure walking the dog or walking to a local market or bookstore.  I haven't been this happy moving into an apartment community in a very long time - they made it easy!"
- Verified Renter, 1/25/2022

"Absolutely ADORE our apartment... the VIEW tho! INCREDIBLE! The staff have ALL been amazing too! I can't speak highly enough about how smooth it's been for us! This has been the least stressful move I've had for a relocation, and can't thank the staff enough for helping make it happen! Getting used to a new area after decades in the old one has been an added stress that the staff made easier by answering all my questions, being available when/if I've needed help, being patient when I forgot how to access the security code, etc. Not to mention the perks of secure parking, more amenities than any other place we looked at, plus ALL the neighbors have been very friendly and/or helpful - unheard of where I'm coming from! The honeymoon phase may end after a few months, but for now, I'm OBSESSED with the view from our sunroom!!"
- Dorrie, 1/17/2021

"Love how it's fully carpeted and washer/dryer in unit. No longer having to add money to a laundry card. Bigger living room. The kids love the golf and the pool"
- Rachael, 1/16/2021

"Ive had no issues that couldnt be resolved quickly by the staff. I love that there is a package room so I can check for packages at any time of day."
- Amanda, 1/15/2021

"Moving is stressful, especially when relocating to an area that you have not been to in many years like 35 years. My husband and myself weighed our options and purchasing a home in an area we knew nothing about we deemed a foolish decision, at least for us. We viewed many apartments in the local area. The amenities at Met 245 are enough alone to sell you on the property. However, the incredibly staff exceeds the amenities by a far!! From making special arrangements for move in, handling special requests prior to out of town guests arriving, handling situations late during Holidays, and simply making you feel valued. Valued in a way the isnt simply a client- business relationship, although it factually is, but valued almost like part of a big community family. I could go on about the staff because they are just that amazing but really if you are in the market for an amazing apartment community you should come and see for yourself!!! Not only will the staff and amenities take your breath away but the views certainly will!!"
- Lauren-Sophia, 12/12/2021

"Excellent customer service and care. Promptly responses to requests and to the questions with the intention to resolve on spot. Very cleanliness environment."
- Steven, 11/9/2021

"Been here for 12 years, new management is doing great and while there are growing pains that they have no control over, things are being handled well. Maintenance is top notch and super quick to respond."
- Scott, 11/5/2021