Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We are committed to making Met245 a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. Thats why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what were doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Jessica is wonderful. The entire staff is so kind and the location is just wonderful! The roof is one of the best views of Tacoma! And the snack machines are convenient (:"
- Amanda, 6/5/2022

"I love all the  Amenities at the apartment has. Very quiet building no drama. The staff is very kind. Overall even though I lived here for  A couple of months, I actually love it"
- Tonisha, 6/5/2022

Thank you for making the package room cleaned and organized, plus make it opening 24/7. Fireplace set moves to the lobby is good idea!  Makes it appealing."
- Steven, 5/14/2022

"The staff here are phenomenal, friendly, and so helpful! They have continually checked up on my partner and I after a pretty traumatic (previous) rental experience, and have been nothing but big sweeties. We feel super comfortable in our apartment, and the location is a 10/10. Awesome job u guys rock"
- Emily, 4/27/2022

"The leasing staff is unbeatable. Their professionalism and kindness is the reason we're here."
- Verified Resident, 4/24/2022

"LOVE being a resident and the staff are AMAZING!  I'm very happy with the responsiveness and timeliness to any requests I've made and the content reinforced demonstration they CARE about the community and it's residents!  I feel they're constantly trying to improve & listen to everyone's suggestions or comments.   Really appreciate the emails updating residents and who wouldn't LOVE living where they host events a few times a month?!! Almost unheard of!! Did you know they have a coffee bar in the office too?  Indoor & outdoor pool plus pool tables? The amenities are just one reason, but my biggest reason is the VIEW!!  Spectacular!"
- Dorrie, 4/15/2022

"I continue to be most pleased with the overall personable, caring and efficient staff personnel who now carry out their respective tasks within the Met245 apartments' complex.  Indeed, it's a pleasure to interface with staff members Jessica, Desneige, Darnell, Cody, Jordan and others.  Keep up the great effort.  You're appreciated by many.  Submitted for public posting by a very satisfied Met245 resident."
- Glen, 3/28/2022

"So far I love it. The amenities, the people in the building seem very kind as well. I am very glad to have found this apartment complex. I plan on staying here awhile :)"
- Ashley, 3/19/2022

"Met245 has been nothing but amazing since I've moved in!  Staff is always helpful & go above the bar every time for anything I've needed.  I feel secure and snug in my place with a view of the Puget Sound that can't be matched with many other places in the area!  I'm very happy here!"
- Verified Resident, 3/9/2022

"Love the 245Met community; I have good neighbors and the atmosphere of the building is pretty chill. It manages to have a big city feel with plenty amenities at an affordable price for a newer building. Thick walls make for good neighbors too. The utility management is also so convenient, whether easy auto-billing for water or the "I never knew I was missing this from my life" trash valet. Walking distance from grocery, bookstore, pub, and nightlife! Only the out of order hot tub and elevator wait times remind me I am not dreaming. Occasional hiccups made up for by staff at the office."
- Tessa, 2/24/2022

"Managers, particularly Darnell, were extremely helpful and made move in as seamless as possible. No complaints as far as I'm concerned. I look forward to continuing to be a part of this community."
- Mike, 2/23/2022

"Met245 is a moderate-sized community with great amenities that inspires by the season. The winter brings warm family feelings to the building with their caring management and event team. The spring is the shower of kindness you get from the residents (and their pets!) the summer is the intense willingness to do better each and everyday to fix even the smallest problem. The fall brings it all together with the area. This may just be a home for some, but it's a fun adventure for me and I will miss it when I move on. Thank you to all the members of the staff and to all the residents that were friendly that always  say hello. I smile and wave back even when i'm not in the best of moods because we all need a smile once in a while."
- Jessie, 2/18/2022